Chair - Amanda Valdez, Management Analyst , City of Benbrook

Membership and Partnerships
Co-Chair - Major Youngblood, Management Analyst, City of Irving
Co-Char - Sena Nyaku  

Networking & Mentorship
Chair - Brittney Huff, Operations Director, City of Hudson Oaks

Professional Development
Chair - Letecia McNatt, Downtown Coordinator, City of Garland
Vice Chair - Kimberly Garduno, Management Analyst, City of Mesquite

Special Events
Chair - Brett Cast, Engineering Services Coordinator, City of Corinth 
Vice Chair - Don Robinson, Business Solutions Manager, NCTCOG 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software